Monday, June 14, 2010
Day 1
So its the first day of my exercise routine/diet and so far I haven't failed yet. Yay me! I got off to a shaky start by waking up at 9 am instead of 6 am but I still managed to finish exercising and my devotions by 10:30ish I've drank 24 oz of water so far and its only 11:10. So so far so good. I'm about to go cook lunch of couscous with spaghetti sauce and garlic, salad, and an apricot. Maybe some yogurt too since I kinda skipped breakfast. (Bad Linda.) So heres to a good start and a better tomorrow.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Yay, Linda! :D I'm sure you'll do even better tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteThe hardest part is getting started--the second hardest is keeping with it!!
ReplyDelete